Hier geht es zu den aktuellen Informationen (Tabelle, Spielplan etc.) Jugendmannschaften

A-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Jürgen Ingenhaag // Marcel Krumpen
  • 0172-2874507 // 0151-50480001
  • familie.ingenhaag@web.de // mkrumpen@gmx.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Ralf Leyendecker // Michael Müller
  • 0173-9037432 // 0172-3295974
  • leyendecker71@gmx.net // michaelmllr77@gmail.com

B-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Marco Wassong // Christian Lenz
  • 0160-5009098 // 0160-96718151
  • marco_wassong@web.de // kieferntanne@web.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Melo Halilic // Guido Haep
  • 0151-26459017 // 0160-3753048
  • familie_halilic@t-online.de // guido.haep@web.de

C-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Mark Ahlbrecht
  • 0175-5232085
  • mark.ahlbrecht@sorpetaler.de

D-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Mario Thur // Thomas Bildstein
  • 0175-4418972 // 0178-3070476
  • mk.thur@vodafone.de // t.bildstein@hotmail.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Henrik Zöll // Francesco Krämer
  • 0157-50357506 // 0151-40488851
  • henrik.zoell@yahoo.de // francescokraemer@freenet.de

E-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Peter Schnichels
  • 0179-7836127
  • peterschnichels@gmx.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Johannes Fahling // Pascal Mertens
  • 0171-6144428 // 0151-12719904
  • johannes.fahling@t-online.de // ef776@web.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Sascha Zimmers // Daniel Flindt
  • 0171-4507329 // 0177-3366700
  • sascha.leni@t-online.de // p-flindt@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Jürgen Gottschling // Gerald Schäfer
  • 0157-74193362 // 0151-55221527
  • gruessgottschling@hotmail.com // geraldschaefer@freenet.de

F-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Daniel Haep // Anatoli Tissen
  • 0163-8344091 // 0152-56090791
  • daniel.haep@gmx.de // anatoli.tissen@gmx.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Jan Brandenburg // Christian Wawer // Guido Hahn
  • 0151-8223590 // 01575-6136289 // 0172-6010882
  • jan.brandenburg@outlook.de // eifelindian@web.de // guido_hahn@freenet.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Gerd Teuber
  • 0151-22651227
  • gerd.teuber@online.de

Bambini

  • Trainer/Betreuer G1
  • Jörg Wassong // Walter Hein
  • 0160-2622595 // 0151-20682819
  • joerg.wassog@web.de // walterhein71@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer G2
  • Gerd Gausling
  • 02486-801601
  • gerd-gausling@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer G3
  • Sandra Jörig
  • 0157-71045466
  • Trainer/Betreuer G4
  • Christiana Spoden
  • 0151-25393780
  • christiana.maria.spoden@arcor.de
Menü schließen