Hier geht es zu den aktuellen Informationen (Tabelle, Spielplan etc.) Jugendmannschaften

A-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Marco Wassong // Christian Lenz
  • 0160-5009098 // 0160-96718151
  • marco_wassong@web.de // kieferntanne@web.de

B-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Melo Halilic // Guido Haep
  • 0151-26459017 // 0160-3753048
  • familie_halilic@t-online.de // guido.haep@web.de

C-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Mark Ahlbrecht / Ralf Leyendecker / Bernd Wassong
  • 0175-5232085 // 0173-9037432 // 0160-98016374
  • mark.ahlbrecht@sorpetaler.de // leyendecker71@gmx.net // bernd.wassong@t-online.de

D-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Mario Thur // Thomas Bildstein // Tim Schlecht // Frank Klinkhammer
  • 0175-4418972 // 0178-3070476 // 0177-4082408 // 0160-90771595
  • mk.thur@vodafone.de // t.bildstein@hotmail.de // timschlecht.7@gmail.com // frank-klinkhammer95@web.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Francesco Krämer // Peter Schnichels
  • 0151-40488851 // 0179/7836127
  • francescokraemer@freenet.de // peterschnichels@gmx.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Pascal Mertens
  • 0151 - 12719904
  • ef776@web.de

E-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Jürgen Gottschling
  • 0157-74193362
  • gruessgottschling@hotmail.com
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Sascha Zimmers // Daniel Flindt
  • 0171-4507329 // 0177-3366700
  • sascha.leni@t-online.de // p-flindt@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Jan Brandenburg
  • 0151 - 8223590
  • jan.brandenburg@outlook.de

F-Jugend

  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Daniel Haep // Anatoli Tissen
  • 0163-8344091 // 0152-56090791
  • daniel.haep@gmx.de // anatoli.tissen@gmx.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Guido Hahn // Guido Lorbach
  • 0172-6010882 // 01573-4713398
  • guido_hahn@freenet.de // laferelorbach@googlemail.com
  • Trainer/Betreuer
  • Gerd Teuber
  • 0151-22651227
  • gerd.teuber@online.de

Bambini

  • Trainer/Betreuer G1
  • Jörg Wassong // Walter Hein
  • 0160-2622595 // 0151-20682819
  • joerg.wassog@web.de // walterhein71@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer G2
  • Gerd Gausling
  • 02486-801601
  • gerd-gausling@t-online.de
  • Trainer/Betreuer G3
  • Sandra Jörig
  • 0157-71045466
  • Trainer/Betreuer G4
  • Christiana Spoden
  • 0151-25393780
  • christiana.maria.spoden@arcor.de